April Throwback

i want to give you a mixtape

I had a hard time looking for new songs for this month so I decided to just rummaged in the old times.

I do think I’m an old soul. I love classic, vintage stuffs. I do think there’s something special about the old times. The innocence and the boldness, that’s what I love the most. But perhaps mostly of its simplicity.

I actually only have a tiny bit of idea what it was like back then, but I’m always fascinated and curious of what those years has offered.

I can’t exactly put what I feel about it into words. But one thing is for sure tho, always make every day important because nothing is permanent.

These songs are just some of the greatest hit I remember that played a big part in my early days. It does makes me sound like I’m century old, but no, I’m not. I’m just being sentimental.

xx

What do you think?

