Personality Crisis

tumblr_m50bmuHdiG1qzjp5co1_500

Do you certainly know who you are? I mean can you just describe yourself in one word? Then good for you. For me, unfortunately, I’m still working on myself.

I find myself envy of people who already know what they want and who they want to be. Their living a  definite life. The thing is this, I don’t know how to describe myself. I’m a lot of things, a bit of this and a bit of that. All I know is that I’m sensitive and moody.

Many tell me I’m moody. At first, I tried to deny it but eventually I accepted the fact that my emotion is not that stable. I’m the “in-the-mood” kind of girl. For instance, on Monday if I’m feeling classic I’ll wear something that’ll make me feel of the 80’s; or after i watched a shoujo anime I’m feeling cutesy and fix my hair like I’m one of those girls. You get it? I’m so adaptable to different things that I don’t even know if I’m really myself.

But you know what you shouldn’t listen to me. I mean who cares if you still don’t know who you are? Just do what you want to do or go for the things you enjoy and then you’ll know yourself. Because that’s what I’m going to do.

XX

What do you think?

