Blog-ish Dilemma

tjF0sMZ
I wish David’s sad face can help me

 

 

I created this blog two years ago and back then I did not have any idea I would like to run this. I made this just like the others I’ve seen or read. A blog like a diary, stuffed of thoughts and personal.

That’s what I’m going with this, personal.

But now, I want to have a blog that is focused on one goal.

And I don’t what’s that.

What kind of blog should I write?

On what should I focus? You know, a blog that a person would go if he/she is craving for something.

If someone is reading this, anyone, you can comment if you want to add some ideas in my unorganized brain. I’d be glad to.

x,
M

What do you think?

